Increase font-size  Restore font-size  Decrease font-size  Print


< To the main Cordefactum page
 

All lists have to be completed
 

Exhibitors
- Guitar Show

James Lister jameslisterguitars.co.uk
Gijs De Wit www.dewitguitars.com
Tobias Braun www.tobiasbraun-guitars.com
Rosie Heydenrych www.turnstoneguitar.co.uk
Johan Sarens Johansarens.be
Gabriele Lodi www.lodiguitars.com
Andreas Kirschner www.kirschner-gitarren.com
Hilko Guitars www.hilkoguitars.com
Toon Lauwers www.toonlauwers.be
Angelo Van Merriënboer www.guitarlounge.nl
Mark Peirelinck www.markpeirelinck.com
Jeroen Hilhorst www.hilhorst.demon.nl
Lara Seidel www.laraseidel.be
Eric Darmagnac www.darmagnacguitares.com
Simon Burgun www.burgun-guitares.fr
Thijs Van Der Harst www.moustacheguitars.com
Christian Stoll www.stollguitars.de
Fabian Schweizer www.fabguitars.be
Peter De Smet www.pdsguitars.nl
Michael Batell www.classical-and-flamenco-guitars.com
Philip Neumann www.neumann-gitarren.de
Gitaarbouw Linotte www.gitaarbouwlinotte.be
Kris Barnett www.krisbarnettguitars.com
Julien Gendre www.juliengendre.com
Marc Saumier www.marcsaumierluthier.com
Fabien Ballon  www.fabienballon.com
Merkelbach  www.merkelbach.be
Aigrisse  www.bois-lutherie-aigrisse.com
Bois De lutherie  www.bois-lutherie.com
Tarik Saric  www.tguitars.com/
Andrew Lowry  www.facebook.com/lowryguitars/

 Exhibitors
- Local wood challenge

Rosie Heydenrych
Franck Powell
Chris Larkin
Adrian Lucas
Pablo Pablo Sánchez Otero
Jacco Stuitje
Chris Wynne
Diogo Amaro
Eric Darmagnac
Mathieu Boulet
Mathias Herbst
Christian Stoll
Marc Saumier
Alexandre Bossu
David Jeremiah
Simon-Pierre Daron
Koen Fonteyne
Marc De Waey
Albert Cox
François Grégoire
Toon Lauwers
Tonny Vandamme
Ivo Vrancken
Toon Dockx
Hans Van Velzen
Walter Verreydt
Dirk Courteaux
Stijn Kenens
Lieven Bonnaerens
Johan Sarens

- Specials

Adrian Lucas
Walter Verreydt
Almaz Guitars
 

 Exhibitors
- Leonardo Guitar Research Project

Hans Van Velzen
Sandra V.D. Jeught
Amélie Bouvret
Johan Sarens
Paul V.D. Weerdt
Daniël Fuszesi
Dirk De Roo
Walter Van Bruyssel
Pol Klinkers
Dirk Courteaux
Marc De Waey
Albert cox
Diederik Luyckx
Stijn Kenens
Santeri Halminen
Pekka Barck
Ilkka Soini
Kirsi Laesvirta
Mikko Huttu
Arto Koskela
 

Exhibitors
- Cmb Lutherie School

classical guitars
Amélie Bouvret : Lacote
Darragh O'Connel :Torres 1884
Tatiana O'Connel : Torres FE19
Simon Burgun : Romantische gitaar
Peter Van de Bergh : Lacote
Hans van Velzen : Garcia
Johan Sarens : Garcia
Paul Van de Weerdt : Torres
Sandra Van der Jeught : Torres
Bart Corijn : Arias
Geert Bleuzé : Torres
Marc Cox:
Roland Pauwels : Flamenco
Marc Van Leynseele : Torres
Dirk De Roo : Hernandez y Aguado
Patrick Peeters : Friederich

Renaissance guitar:
Justin Glaie
Lemuel Quiroga
 
Guitars under construction
Martina Gozzini  : Arias

Back Packer Guitars
Els Beckers

Steel-string, Solid Body, Arch top Guitar Guitars
Albert Cox : Archtop L4
Stijn Kenens : Harp gitaar
Pol Klinkers : Octave mandolin
Martina Gozzini : Archtop Mandolin / Mandola
Michiel Verheyen : Telecaster (of UF) - test guitar
Adam Berten : Selmer
Kris Verwimp : Steelstring banjo
Dimitri Lefever : Flattop of Solidbody
Wouter Mattelin : Weissenborn
Lieven Bonnaerens : Arch top
Jeroen Vervloet : Martin #1
Koen Sels : UF
Bruno Bucciarelli : UF
Arie Duyzer : dreadnought
Bernard Hertogh : 12 string
 

 

 Exhibitors
- Itemm lutherie school

Léo Benoit
Benoit Plisson
Léo Clerin


NL  FR  EN  DE  IT  ES
Last update: 05/04/2017 © Cmb Puurs - Belgium

 
 
Webdesign Dynamic Arts (Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen)